Tree Plantation for life

kainat Samreen
3 min readMay 18, 2021

--

Plants are very important for our health. We have a lot of fruit trees in our house. Fruit plants have two benefits, one is fresh air and the other is fruit. The only problem I had was where to get the plants because there is no nursery in our area. Then I show the plants are in our house. Problem solved immediately. A pot was broken. I dug out the ground and planted it. I don’t make it work. Because my heartbeat gets faster but I did. I also had a lot of fun, my nephew helped me and he kept bringing me water. I applied in 30 minutes. Man can do anything he wants. If we keep thinking that will not happen to us. So we can’t. Our brain works like a machine and whatever we put into it will do the same thing. We can do anything at any time. It just takes a little courage. I learned today that if I have the courage, I can do anything. Now I do not panic. Now all I have to do is say this. If there is a problem, I find a solution. That’s a bit too easy. There are many ideas. But the one that seems better, I use this idea and solve my problem. There is ease with every problem.

“A tree is our most intimate contact with nature.”― George Nakashima

I have planted in my house today. I like plants. They are very important for our health. Plants provide us with oxygen. Plants are a symbol of blessing and they are an important national treasure. Trees and plants bring many benefits to human life.

Nature is a numbers game. We need all the support we can get as our immune systems and health are under assault from pollution, stress, contaminated food and age-related diseases as our lifespans increase.

Today, it is being acknowledged around the world that with the rapid growth, the poison of pollution is slowly engulfing the planet. This is the greatest threat to human life. And its main factor is the felling of trees and plants. The taller the trees, the clearer the climate. And where there are more trees, the environment will be pleasant. And it also has an effect on human lives. As the world develops. The importance of trees is growing. This is because cities with more populations have more factories and fewer trees. The health of the people in these areas is also affected and the air is also polluted. And in areas where there are more trees, the atmosphere is pleasant. And it also has a positive effect on human life.

Thank you so much Foster learning Pakistan

That is why today the Foster Learning Pakistan team launched a nationwide tree planting campaign in view of the importance of trees. And Foster Learning Pakistan Team Thank you! To enable us today, we can do much, if not more, at home for our country.

--

--